Leadership & Staff

Producing Artistic Director

Greg Longenhagen*†

As a member of the original founding company of Florida Repertory Theatre, Greg Longenhagen is honored to be entering his third decade with the Rep. and delighted to serve as its Artistic Director. An accomplished actor, director, producer, teacher, and coach Greg has enjoyed a career of more than 30 years with professional theatre, radio, television and film.

Read More
Greg Longenhagen*†

Executive Director

John Martin

John Martin is firmly ensconced in his life in Fort Myers as he enters his 20th year in administration supervising key personnel in all areas of operations. The North Carolina native is a graduate of Appalachian State University and holds a JD from the City University of New York Law School.

Read More
John Martin

Associate Artistic Director

Jason Parrish**†

Jason Parrish in his 19th season with Florida Rep as an Ensemble Member and the company’s Associate Artistic Director.

Read More
Jason Parrish**†

Board of Directors

View Board of Directors

Ensemble of Artists

View Our Ensemble


Administrative Staff

Scott Osler

Finance Director Ext. 1546

Kelly Colton

Business Manager Ext. 1545

Juan Santiago

Director of Operations Ext. 1558

Blanca Solis

Asst. Director of Operations Ext. 1548

Lucy Walters

Development Director Ext. 1542

Emily Yorgey

Development Associate Ext. 1541

Joy Brooks

Company Manager Ext. 1543

Dianne Summers

General Manager Ext. 1556

Deborah Jonsson

Marketing Director Ext. 1536

Joe Dafeldecker

Digital Media Specialist Ext. 1537

Stephanie Davis

Social Media

Daryl Lisa Fazio

Graphic Design

Gerrie Benzing

Box Office

Front of House Associates

Elyce Anway

Richard Aschenbrenner

Ty Burton-Deethardt

Samantha Calderon

Renae Corvi

Joanne Friedman

LaVeda Holtberg

Jennifer Manekin

Lori McKenzie

Beverly Morgan

Yvonne Prieto

Lee Slattery

Lisa Vogell

Education & Outreach Staff

Monique Caldwell

Education Director Ext. 1550

Emily Turtle

Assistant Education Director Ext. 1553

Production Staff

Charles Clark

Production Manager/Safety Officer Ext. 1554

Katie Lowe

Associate Production Manager

Miranda White

Technical Director Ext. 1562

Chris Clavelli


Matthew Hakesley

Interim Master Electrician

Emma Sabulsky

Sound Technician

Amanda Miller

Costume Shop Manager

Tony Toney

Asst. Costume Shop Manager

Sam Bogan

Wardrobe Supervisor

Julie Beth McCracken

Scenic Charge

Koi Johnson

Scenic Artist

Jonathan Willis

Properties Manager

Elizabeth Reaves

Properties Artist

Jeremy Campbell

Shop Foreman

Roberto Mena

Head Carpenter

Janine Wochna

Resident Stage Managers Ext. 1555


Braydie Aldrich

Acting Company

Kathan Brannon

Acting Company

Jacklynn Haughn

Acting Company

Jacob Heuer

Acting Company

Ashlyn Mullins

Acting Company

Haley Sweat

Acting Company

Adam Brown


Braden Downing


Amaka Maduabuchi


Madison McCarthy


Sam McGehee


Kayla Prough


Robert Ward


Jamie Bryant

Stage Management

Mikaela Fenn

Stage Management

Catalina Rice

Stage Management

Abbey Hodgson


Nadia Humayun


Co Founders

Robert Cacioppo

Co Founder

Carrie Lund Cacioppo

Co Founder

Support Florida Rep Today

Major Season Supporters