Fundraising Gala



Join us for an exciting evening celebrating Florida Repertory Theatre’s “Silver Jubilee” 25th Anniversary with our 2023 Fundraising Gala!

April 1, 2023

5:30pm – 10:30pm

Caloosa Sound Convention Center

1375 Monroe Street, Fort Myers

The evening will be a joyful celebration of Florida Rep through the years, with outstanding live professional entertainment performed by Florida Rep’s finest talent, a delicious gourmet dinner, live and silent auctions featuring one-of-a-kind experiences, and much more. Mingle with Florida Rep’s staff, artists, and like-minded performing arts supporters. Show your support by bidding on one-of-a-kind theatre experiences, great adventures, and local delights offered in our silent and live auctions.

Individual Tickets: $300 (Includes $150 donation) – Sold Out!

Event proceeds help advance education programs and enhance the quality of stage productions presented by Florida Repertory Theatre.

To learn more, add your name to the event wait list, or make a donation, contact Emily Yorgey at 239.219.1541 or e-mail

Thank you to our 2023 Gala sponsors!

Entertainment Sponsor
Naomi Bloom

Executive Producer Sponsor

Cocktail Hour Sponsor
Martin McLaughlin – In Memory of Mary Ann McLaughlin

Magazine Sponsor
Gulfshore Life

Broadcast Media Sponsor

Star Sponsors
Offshore Sailing School – Steve & Doris Colgate
Clive & Sunny Lubner/Clive Daniel Home
Jan Coy & Don Heckman

Behind the Scenes Sponsor
Janice & Michael Danzig

Orchestra Sponsors
Jane & Bob Breisch
Florida Gulf Coast University
Laurye & Wayne O’Melia

Mezzanine Sponsors
Alexandra Bremner
Cruise Everything
The Fred and Jean Allegretti Foundation
Las Palmas + 1
Northern Trust Company
W.E. Cross Charitable Foundation, Inc: Arthur B. & Hazel M. Brisker, Alicia J. Brisker
Gulf Harbour Friends of the Rep

2023 Gala Committee

Dinah Bloomhall, Co-Chair
David Fritz, Co-Chair
Liz Abbott
Marc Collins
Janice Danzig
Jennifer Denike
Juan Santiago
Emily Yorgey