Season 20  2017 - 2018

Join us for a captivating, uplifting, and emotional true story!

A timeless American classic and Tony Award-winning BEST PLAY!


As a nonprofit professional theatre serving Southwest Florida, Florida Rep relies on the generosity of its patrons whod donate funds for each production and program. We can’t do it without you!

Donate Today


Florida Rep’s Education Department is dedicated to enriching the lives of children and families with exceptional theatre experiences. Learn more about our Education Department today.

Learn More
The Fred & Jean Allegretti Foundation • Naomi Bloom & Ron Wallace • Dinah Bloomhall • Jane & Bob Breisch • Alexendra Bremner • Janet & Bruce Bunch • Chippendale Audiology • Berne Davis • Mary & Hugh Denison • Ellie Fox David Fritz/Cruise Everything • Nancy & Jim Garfield • Vici & Russ Hamm • John Madden • Joel Magyar • Noreen Raney • Linda Sebastian & Guy Almeling • Arthur M. Zupko