Skip navigation to main content
Florida Repertory Theatre

DONATE NOW • CALL THE BOX OFFICE: 239-332-4488 • Email Us

Florida Rep's Board of Directors

Florida Rep's Board of Directors is a group of business leaders & industry professionals whose commitment to Florida Rep and the arts in Southwest Florida is unparalleled. Florida Rep's success would not be possible without their generous support, fearless leadership and unwavering commitment to excellence.

“Florida Repertory Theatre is an artist-driven organization, and everything we do here is connected to the work — the play. As Hamlet said, 'the play is the thing.' At Florida Rep the work that each of us does is done to support the play, and the work our Board does on our behalf serves to strengthen and enhance our commitment to the play and to promoting arts education in Southwest Florida.” —Robert Cacioppo

For more information about joining Florida Rep's Board or to get in contact with one of our board members, please contact Managing Director, John Martin at 239-332-4665 x31

The Board of Directors

  • Dr. Gerald Laboda, Chair
    Adjunct Professor, Nova SE University
    Oral & Maxillofacial, Broward General Medical Center      
    14th Term

  • Naomi Bloom, Second Chair
    Managing Partner
    Bloom & Wallace
    9th Term

  • Robert Cacioppo, President
    Producing Artistic Director
    Florida Repertory Theatre
    16th Term

  • Adrianne Cady
    Community Volunteer/Hope Hospice
    3rd Term

  • Janice Danzing
    Civic Volunteer
    1st Term

  • Fay C. Gronski
    Vice President
    Northern Trust Bank
    7th Term
  • R. Marc Laviolette
    Director of Admissions
    Florida Gulf Coast University
    5th Term

  • Sunny Lubner, Secretary
    The Lubner Group/Clive Daniel Home
    12th Term

  • Carrie Lund
    Associater Producer/Ensemble Member
    Florida Repertory Theatre
    16th Term

  • John Martin, Vice President
    Managing Director
    Florida Repertory Theatre
    12th Term

  • Scott Saxon
    General Manager
    Barbara B. Mann Performing Arts Hall
    7th Term

  • Louise Senneff
    Insight Strategies
    6th Term
  • Howard Wheeler
    President/Chris-Tel Construction
    2nd Term
  • Arthur M. Zupko, Treasurer
    Investment Manager
    9th Term